Friends of the Funny 115
Thank you to everyone who helps support this website. The Funny 115 is entirely non-profit so support like this is the only way I can keep it alive.
Tiles are 200 pixels x 200 pixels and they cost $15 each. Please send me an email if you are interested in purchasing one.

Rules:  None, really. Short of anything X rated you can put anything you want on your tile. I will post anything you send me. Some of the tiles are clickable and will take you to a specific book or blog or podcast.

Russ Bartlett
Katie Banks

Brian Gold

Brad Cooper

Adam J. Patterson

Beth Sowles

Laurie Clinard

Courtney Yates

Chris & Lorie Daugherty

Brian Murphy

Frankie D.

Jodi Bergman

Nicholas Taylor

Michael Crombie

Matt Carter

Matt Carter

Mark Zang

Mark Zang


Adi Heller

Brian Bohst

Anthony Andrews

Karl Torrez

Dave Andrews

Paul Asleson


Will Holston

PJ Gaughan

John P. Bradley

Steven Broschart

Rodrigo Garcia

J. Voltinge

Myra Fishburn

Moe Goldberg

Moe Manidakis

Mr. Truthchecker


Ethan's Genitals

Cable Sage

Ravi Betzig

Sean Tucker


Kevin Callahan


Anthony Donahue
Jordan Beck

Nate Roberts

Patti Renshaw

David R. Montague

I.P. Freely

Donna Martello

Jason Peavy

Calvin Cooper

Kat Henson

Liana Boraas

Leann Lindsley


Patti Renshaw

Kat Henson

Stephen Reed

Michael De Merchant

Nicholas Tate

Patti Renshaw

Donna Martello

Jason Weidinger

Mike Bloom

Michael Grandolfi

The Hali Ford Society

Brendan Fitzpatrick

Justin M. Lesniewski

Leann Lindsley

Stephen Dalrie

Christine Radice

Brad Strudwick

Patti Renshaw

Mark Fischer

Boris Mikhail Tenorio

Vic Shuttee

Hudson Krakowski


Sarah aka Wolfy


Antonio Dios

Matt Cooper

Matt Cooper

Jacob Knepp

Alex Yates

Scott Rosenthal

Jeff Moore

Brian Farrell

Aaron Hayes

David Campbell

Future Voters of 2020

Jose Michael Garces

Wesley J. Williams

The Hawkins Family

Bill Stanhope

Doctor Pizza

Jay Wilkinson

Alex Petrovsky

Paul Duback

Valerie Headley

Andrew Banks

Peter Langley

Kay Crespi

The Leif Fan Club
Martin Luther Coach


Kelly Okamura

Jan Sekyra

Kitty Sanders

Nicholas Callaghan

Emma P.

Jake Hartley

The Foley Fan Club

Subsister: A Real Podcast

David Toshiro

The Survivor Super Fun Time Show

Debbie Reeve

Eli Leggett


Uncle Clay

Jodi Bergman